Posts

New Paradigm Banner For Debra Poneman - Awakening Alchemy -

Continuing on with this exciting programme being offered by the amazing Debra Poneman

I am thrilled to pass along this invitation to a LIVE web event happening this Saturday and it’s free!

Debra Poneman's Yes To Success Banner

My dear friend, founder of Yes to Success Seminars, Debra Poneman is being joined by some of the most respected names in transformational leadership, wealth creation, relationships, and happiness for a LIVE event Living a New Paradigm of Success.

These experts will share what they believe success will look like in the years to come and how we can prepare ourselves to enjoy lives of personal success while embracing the reality of our changing world.

Banner For Debra Poneman's New Paradigm - Yeasathon - Awakening alchemy

WHAT: Yes-a-Thon Live Web Event: Living a New Paradigm of Success

DATE: Saturday, June 20th

START TIME: 9 am Pacific (e.g. Los Angeles) / 12 noon Eastern (e.g. New York) / 5 pm BST (Britain) / 4 pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)

→ Click here to register now (it’s FREE!) ←

I’m personally looking forward to hearing what these experts have to say about the direction of success in our ever-changing world…

Till Next Time, I’m Sending: Love, Phire, and the Violet Flame of Peace

Jill Hughes

**********************

Do check out our previous blogs. You can find the last four here:

Love, Phire, and the Violet Flame of Peace